<iframesrc=" ns.html?id="GTM-MZDVZ6&quot;" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"> Diretoria – ANBIMA


Our Board is made up of representatives from member institutions and the election of our members aims at mirroring ANBIMA’s plurality: the directors represent companies of all sizes and segments in the market.

Every two years we elect one president, up to eight vice presidents and up to 14 directors.

Their main responsibilities are as follows:

  • Lead and manage ANBIMA;
  • Enforce the bylaws, its norms and procedures;
  • Enforce the General Assembly’s resolutions;
  • Set ANBIMA’s strategic agenda, suggesting and approving the priority initiatives for the coming years.

Our Board members:


Carlos André

Santander Asset

Vice President

Carlos Takahashi


Denisio Delfino

Banco do Brasil

Eric Altafim

Itaú Unibanco

Luiz Sorge

BNP Paribas Brasil

Pedro Rudge

Leblon Equities

Roberto Paris


Sergio Cutolo

BTG Pactual


Adriano Koelle

BNY Mellon

Andrés Kikuchi


César Mindof

ABC Brasil

Eduardo Azevedo

Tullett Prebon

Fernanda Camargo

Wright Capital

Fernando Rabello

Banco Safra

Fernando Vallada

Julius Baer

Giuliano De Marchi

JP Morgan

Gustavo Pires

XP Investimentos

Julya Wellisch

Vinci Partners

Roberto Paolino


Rodrigo Azevedo

Ibiúna Investimentos

Sergio Bini


Teodoro Lima

Credit Suisse

Executive Director

Zeca Doherty