Our Board is made up of representatives from member institutions and the election of our members aims at mirroring ANBIMA’s plurality: the directors represent companies of all sizes and segments in the market.

Every two years we elect one president, up to eight vice presidents and up to 14 directors.

Their main responsibilities are as follows:

  • Lead and manage ANBIMA;
  • Enforce the bylaws, its norms and procedures;
  • Enforce the General Assembly’s resolutions;
  • Set ANBIMA’s strategic agenda, suggesting and approving the priority initiatives for the coming years.

Our Board members:


Robert van Dijk


Vice President

Carlos Ambrósio

Claritas Administração de Recursos

Carlos André


Flavio Souza


José Olympio Pereira

Credit Suisse Brasil

Miguel Ferreira

Santander Asset Management

Pedro Lorenzini


Sérgio Cutolo

BTG Pactual

Vinicius Albernaz

Bradesco Asset Management


Alenir Romanello

Caixa Econômica Federal

Carlos Augusto Salamonde

BNY Mellon

Celso Scaramuzza

Bozano Investimentos

Felipe Campos

Dynamo Administração de Recursos

Fernando Rabello


José Eduardo Laloni

ABC Brasil

Julio Capua

XP Investimentos

Luiz Chrysostomo

Neo Gestão de Recursos

Luiz Fernando Figueiredo

Mauá Investimentos

Luiz Sorge

BNP Paribas Brasil

Richard Ziliotto

Taler Planejamentos Financeiros

Saša Markus

Renascença DTVM

Vital Menezes

J.P. Morgan